Boston College Eagles Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 7:30 AM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 12:00 PM EDT
at UMass Minutemen
W (26 - 7)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Virginia Tech Hokies
L (49 - 0)
Sat, Sep 24
Fri, Oct 7
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Clemson Tigers
L (56 - 10)
Sat, Oct 22
Syracuse Orange
L (28 - 20)
Sat, Oct 29
at NC State Wolfpack
W (21 - 14)
Sat, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 11
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Florida State Seminoles
L (45 - 7)
Sat, Nov 19
Connecticut Huskies
W (30 - 0)
Sat, Nov 26
at Wake Forest Demon Deacons
W (17 - 14)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem