Duke Blue Devils Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Northwestern Wildcats
L (24 - 13)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish
W (38 - 35)
Sat, Oct 1
Virginia Cavaliers
L (34 - 20)
Fri, Oct 14
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Louisville Cardinals
L (24 - 14)
Sat, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 5
Virginia Tech Hokies
L (24 - 21)
Thu, Nov 10
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 19
at Pittsburgh Panthers
L (56 - 14)
Sat, Nov 26
at Miami Hurricanes
L (40 - 21)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem