Florida Atlantic Owls Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM EDT
at Miami Hurricanes
L (38 - 10)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 1:30 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
Ball State Cardinals
L (31 - 27)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 8
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Charlotte 49ers
L (28 - 23)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Marshall Thundering Herd
L (27 - 21)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Rice University Owls
W (42 - 25)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 6:00 PM EDT
UTEP Miners
W (35 - 31)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Old Dominion Monarchs
L (42 - 24)
Sat, Nov 26
@ 5:30 PM EDT

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem