Kansas State University Wildcats Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Fri, Sep 2
@ 8:00 PM CDT
at Stanford Cardinal
L (26 - 13)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 1:30 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
at Oklahoma Sooners
L (38 - 17)
Sat, Oct 22
Texas Longhorns
W (24 - 21)
Sat, Oct 29
at Iowa State Cyclones
W (31 - 26)
Wed, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 19
at Baylor University Bears
W (42 - 21)
Sat, Nov 26

Big12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem