Louisiana State Tigers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 2:30 PM CDT
at Wisconsin Badgers
L (16 - 14)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:30 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
at Auburn Tigers
L (18 - 13)
Sat, Oct 1
Missouri Tigers
W (42 - 7)
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 22
Ole Miss Rebels
W (38 - 21)
Sat, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 12
at Arkansas Razorbacks
W (38 - 10)
Sat, Nov 19
Florida Gators
L (16 - 10)
Thu, Nov 24
@ 6:30 PM CDT
at Texas A&M Aggies
W (54 - 39)

SEC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem