Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 3:00 PM CDT
at Arkansas Razorbacks
L (21 - 20)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Texas Tech Red Raiders
L (59 - 45)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM CDT
UTEP Miners
W (28 - 7)
Thu, Oct 6
@ 7:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 2:30 PM CDT
at UMass Minutemen
W (56 - 28)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Rice University Owls
W (61 - 16)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 2:30 PM CDT
at North Texas Mean Green
W (45 - 24)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Fri, Nov 25

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem