Marshall Thundering Herd Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Morgan State Bears
W (62 - 0)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Akron Zips
L (65 - 38)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Louisville Cardinals
L (59 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
at Pittsburgh Panthers
L (43 - 27)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at North Texas Mean Green
L (38 - 21)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Florida Atlantic Owls
W (27 - 21)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 5:30 PM EDT
Charlotte 49ers
L (27 - 24)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Old Dominion Monarchs
L (38 - 14)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 26

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem