NC State Wolfpack Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 12:00 PM EDT
at East Carolina Pirates
L (33 - 30)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Old Dominion Monarchs
W (49 - 22)
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
at Clemson Tigers
L (24 - 17)
Sat, Oct 22
at Louisville Cardinals
L (54 - 13)
Sat, Oct 29
Boston College Eagles
L (21 - 14)
Sat, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 12
at Syracuse Orange
W (35 - 20)
Sat, Nov 19
Miami Hurricanes
L (27 - 13)
Fri, Nov 25
at North Carolina Tar Heels
W (28 - 21)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem