Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Oklahoma Sooners
W (45 - 24)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 8
Indiana Hoosiers
W (38 - 17)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Wisconsin Badgers
W (30 - 23)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 5:30 PM EDT
Northwestern Wildcats
W (24 - 20)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 12
at Maryland Terrapins
W (62 - 3)
Sat, Nov 19
at Michigan State Spartans
W (17 - 16)
Sat, Nov 26
Michigan Wolverines
W (30 - 27)

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem