Old Dominion Monarchs Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Hampton Pirates
W (54 - 21)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM EDT
at NC State Wolfpack
L (49 - 22)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM EDT
at Charlotte 49ers
W (52 - 17)
Sat, Oct 8
UMass Minutemen
W (36 - 16)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at UTEP Miners
W (31 - 21)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 6:00 PM EDT
at Florida Atlantic Owls
W (42 - 24)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 11:00 AM CDT
UTEP Miners
W (31 - 21)
Sat, Nov 26

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem