Pennsylvania State Nittany Lions Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 12:00 PM EDT
at Pittsburgh Panthers
L (42 - 39)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Temple Owls
W (34 - 27)
Sat, Sep 24
at Michigan Wolverines
L (49 - 10)
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Maryland Terrapins
W (38 - 14)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Ohio State Buckeyes
W (24 - 21)
Sat, Oct 29
at Purdue Boilermakers
W (62 - 24)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Iowa Hawkeyes
W (41 - 14)
Sat, Nov 12
at Indiana Hoosiers
W (45 - 31)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
W (39 - 0)
Sat, Nov 26

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem