Purdue Boilermakers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Cincinnati Bearcats
L (38 - 20)
Sat, Sep 24
Sat, Oct 1
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Maryland Terrapins
L (50 - 7)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Iowa Hawkeyes
L (49 - 35)
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 5
at Minnesota Golden Gophers
L (44 - 31)
Sat, Nov 12
Northwestern Wildcats
L (45 - 17)
Sat, Nov 19
Wisconsin Badgers
L (49 - 20)
Sat, Nov 26
at Indiana Hoosiers
L (26 - 24)

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem