Rice University Owls Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Fri, Sep 16
@ 7:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 5:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 22
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
L (61 - 16)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Florida Atlantic Owls
L (42 - 25)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:00 PM EDT
at Charlotte 49ers
W (22 - 21)
Sat, Nov 26
at Stanford Cardinal
L (41 - 17)

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem