San Diego State Aztecs Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 5:30 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:30 PM PDT
at Northern Illinois Huskies
W (42 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
at South Alabama Jaguars
L (42 - 24)
Fri, Oct 14
@ 7:00 PM PDT
Fri, Oct 21
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Fri, Oct 28
@ 5:00 PM PDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 4:00 PM PDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 7:30 PM PDT
at Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack
W (46 - 16)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 12:30 PM PDT
at Wyoming Cowboys
L (34 - 33)
Sat, Nov 26
@ 7:00 PM MDT
Colorado State Rams
L (63 - 31)

Mountain West Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem