San José State University Spartans Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 4:00 PM PDT
at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
L (45 - 10)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 1:30 PM PDT
Fri, Sep 16
@ 8:30 PM MDT
Utah Utes
L (34 - 17)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 11:00 AM CDT
at Iowa State Cyclones
L (44 - 10)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 2:00 PM MDT
at New Mexico Lobos
L (48 - 41)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 1:30 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Fri, Oct 21
@ 7:30 PM PDT
at San Diego State Aztecs
L (42 - 3)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Fri, Nov 4
@ 8:15 PM MDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 8:30 PM MDT
Sat, Nov 26
@ 12:30 PM PDT
at California State Bulldogs
W (16 - 14)

Mountain West Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem