Stanford Cardinal Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Fri, Sep 2
@ 8:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 5:00 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 24
at California Bruins
W (22 - 13)
Fri, Sep 30
@ 6:00 PM PDT
at Washington Huskies
L (44 - 6)
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish
W (17 - 10)
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 29
at Arizona Wildcats
W (34 - 10)
Sat, Nov 5
Oregon State Beavers
W (26 - 15)
Sat, Nov 12
at Oregon Ducks
W (52 - 27)
Sat, Nov 19
at California Golden Bears
W (45 - 31)
Sat, Nov 26
Rice University Owls
W (41 - 17)

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem