Syracuse Orange Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Fri, Sep 2
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Colgate Raiders
W (33 - 7)
Fri, Sep 9
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Louisville Cardinals
L (62 - 28)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 3:30 PM EDT
South Florida Bulls
L (45 - 20)
Sat, Sep 24
at Connecticut Huskies
W (31 - 24)
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
Virginia Tech Hokies
W (31 - 17)
Sat, Oct 22
at Boston College Eagles
W (28 - 20)
Sat, Nov 5
at Clemson Tigers
L (54 - 0)
Sat, Nov 12
NC State Wolfpack
L (35 - 20)
Sat, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 26
at Pittsburgh Panthers
L (76 - 61)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem