Arizona Wildcats Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Brigham Young Cougars
L (18 - 16)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:45 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:45 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 24
Washington Huskies
L (35 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
at California Bruins
L (45 - 24)
Sat, Oct 8
at Utah Utes
L (36 - 23)
Sat, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 29
Stanford Cardinal
L (34 - 10)
Sat, Nov 5
at Washington State Cougars
L (69 - 7)
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 19
at Oregon State Beavers
L (42 - 17)
Fri, Nov 25
@ 6:30 PM PDT

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem