Arkansas Razorbacks Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 3:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:30 PM CDT
Texas State Bobcats
W (42 - 3)
Sat, Sep 24
at Texas A&M Aggies
L (45 - 24)
Sat, Oct 1
Alcorn State Braves
W (52 - 10)
Sat, Oct 8
Alabama Crimson Tide
L (49 - 30)
Sat, Oct 15
Ole Miss Rebels
W (34 - 30)
Sat, Oct 22
at Auburn Tigers
L (56 - 3)
Sat, Nov 5
Florida Gators
W (31 - 10)
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 25
@ 1:30 PM CDT
at Missouri Tigers
L (28 - 24)

SEC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem