California Golden Bears Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Fri, Aug 26
@ 7:00 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:30 PM PDT
at San Diego State Aztecs
L (45 - 40)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 1
Utah Utes
W (28 - 23)
Sat, Oct 8
at Oregon State Beavers
L (47 - 44)
Fri, Oct 21
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Oregon Ducks
W (52 - 49)
Thu, Oct 27
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Nov 5
Washington Huskies
L (66 - 27)
Sat, Nov 12
at Washington State Cougars
L (56 - 21)
Sat, Nov 19
Stanford Cardinal
L (45 - 31)
Sat, Nov 26
California Bruins
W (36 - 10)

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem