Hawaii Rainbow Warriors Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Fri, Aug 26
@ 7:00 PM PDT
at California Golden Bears
L (51 - 31)
Sat, Sep 3
@ 12:00 PM EDT
at Michigan Wolverines
L (63 - 3)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:45 PM PDT
at Arizona Wildcats
L (47 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 9:00 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 8
@ 1:30 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 9:00 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 22
@ 12:00 PM MDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 10:00 PM MDT
New Mexico Lobos
L (28 - 21)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 4:00 PM PDT
at San Diego State Aztecs
L (55 - 0)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 5:00 PM MDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 4:00 PM PDT
at California State Bulldogs
W (14 - 13)

Big West Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem