Iowa Hawkeyes Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Miami RedHawks
W (45 - 21)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:30 PM CDT
Iowa State Cyclones
W (42 - 3)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
at Rutgers Scarlet Knights
W (14 - 7)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Northwestern Wildcats
L (38 - 31)
Sat, Oct 8
at Minnesota Golden Gophers
W (14 - 7)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 11:00 AM CDT
at Purdue Boilermakers
W (49 - 35)
Sat, Oct 22
Wisconsin Badgers
L (17 - 9)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Michigan Wolverines
W (14 - 13)
Fri, Nov 25

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem