Kentucky Wildcats Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Florida Gators
L (45 - 7)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24
Sat, Oct 1
at Alabama Crimson Tide
L (34 - 6)
Sat, Oct 8
Vanderbilt Commodores
W (20 - 13)
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 29
at Missouri Tigers
W (35 - 21)
Sat, Nov 5
Georgia Bulldogs
L (27 - 24)
Sat, Nov 12
at Tennessee Volunteers
L (49 - 36)
Sat, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 26
at Louisville Cardinals
W (41 - 38)

SEC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem