Louisville Cardinals Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Charlotte 49ers
W (70 - 14)
Fri, Sep 9
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Syracuse Orange
W (62 - 28)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Marshall Thundering Herd
W (59 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
at Clemson Tigers
L (42 - 36)
Fri, Oct 14
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Duke Blue Devils
W (24 - 14)
Sat, Oct 22
NC State Wolfpack
W (54 - 13)
Sat, Oct 29
at Virginia Cavaliers
W (32 - 25)
Sat, Nov 5
at Boston College Eagles
W (52 - 7)
Sat, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 17
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Houston Cougars
L (36 - 10)
Sat, Nov 26
Kentucky Wildcats
L (41 - 38)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem