Miami Hurricanes Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Florida Atlantic Owls
W (38 - 10)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 20
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Virginia Tech Hokies
L (37 - 16)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish
L (30 - 27)
Sat, Nov 5
Pittsburgh Panthers
W (51 - 28)
Sat, Nov 12
at Virginia Cavaliers
W (34 - 14)
Sat, Nov 19
at NC State Wolfpack
W (27 - 13)
Sat, Nov 26
Duke Blue Devils
W (40 - 21)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem