Minnesota Golden Gophers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 6:00 PM PDT
Oregon State Beavers
W (30 - 23)
Sat, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 24
Colorado State Rams
W (31 - 24)
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Iowa Hawkeyes
L (14 - 7)
Sat, Oct 15
at Maryland Terrapins
W (31 - 10)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Nov 5
Purdue Boilermakers
W (44 - 31)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 6:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 19
Northwestern Wildcats
W (29 - 12)
Sat, Nov 26
at Wisconsin Badgers
L (31 - 17)

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem