Nebraska–Lincoln Cornhuskers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 7:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Wyoming Cowboys
W (52 - 17)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:30 PM PDT
Oregon Ducks
W (35 - 32)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 6:30 PM CDT
at Northwestern Wildcats
W (24 - 13)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Indiana Hoosiers
W (27 - 22)
Sat, Oct 22
Purdue Boilermakers
W (27 - 14)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Wisconsin Badgers
L (23 - 17)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Ohio State Buckeyes
L (62 - 3)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 6:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 19
Maryland Terrapins
W (28 - 7)
Fri, Nov 25
at Iowa Hawkeyes
L (40 - 10)

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem