North Carolina Tar Heels Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 5:30 PM EDT
at Georgia Bulldogs
L (33 - 24)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 3:30 PM EDT
James Madison Dukes
W (56 - 28)
Sat, Sep 24
Pittsburgh Panthers
W (37 - 36)
Sat, Oct 1
at Florida State Seminoles
W (37 - 35)
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
at Miami Hurricanes
W (20 - 13)
Sat, Oct 22
at Virginia Cavaliers
W (35 - 14)
Sat, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 10
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Duke Blue Devils
L (28 - 27)
Fri, Nov 25
NC State Wolfpack
L (28 - 21)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem