Charlotte 49ers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Louisville Cardinals
L (70 - 14)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Elon Phoenix
W (47 - 14)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24
at Temple Owls
L (48 - 20)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Old Dominion Monarchs
L (52 - 17)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Florida Atlantic Owls
W (28 - 23)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 22
@ 5:30 PM EDT
at Marshall Thundering Herd
W (27 - 24)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:00 PM EDT
Rice University Owls
L (22 - 21)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 1:00 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 26
@ 7:00 PM EDT

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem