North Texas Mean Green Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Florida Gators
L (32 - 0)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 5:00 PM CDT
at Rice University Owls
W (42 - 35)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 8
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 22
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 4:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 26
at UTEP Miners
L (52 - 24)

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem