Notre Dame Fighting Irish Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sun, Sep 4
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Texas Longhorns
L (50 - 47)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Duke Blue Devils
L (38 - 35)
Sat, Oct 1
at Syracuse Orange
W (50 - 33)
Sat, Oct 8
at NC State Wolfpack
L (10 - 3)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Stanford Cardinal
L (17 - 10)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Miami Hurricanes
W (30 - 27)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 11:30 AM EDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 19
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Virginia Tech Hokies
L (34 - 31)
Sat, Nov 26

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem