Oregon Ducks Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 2:00 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Virginia Cavaliers
W (44 - 26)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:30 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 24
Sat, Oct 1
at Washington State Cougars
L (51 - 33)
Sat, Oct 8
Washington Huskies
L (70 - 21)
Fri, Oct 21
@ 7:30 PM PDT
at California Golden Bears
L (52 - 49)
Sat, Oct 29
Sat, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 12
Stanford Cardinal
L (52 - 27)
Sat, Nov 19
at Utah Utes
W (30 - 28)
Sat, Nov 26
at Oregon State Beavers
L (34 - 24)

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem