Southern California Trojans Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 5:00 PM PDT
at Alabama Crimson Tide
L (52 - 6)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 11:00 AM PDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 5:00 PM PDT
at Stanford Cardinal
L (27 - 10)
Fri, Sep 23
@ 6:00 PM PDT
at Utah Utes
L (31 - 27)
Sat, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 15
at Arizona Wildcats
W (48 - 14)
Thu, Oct 27
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Nov 5
Oregon Ducks
W (45 - 20)
Sat, Nov 12
at Washington Huskies
W (26 - 13)
Sat, Nov 19
at California Bruins
W (36 - 14)
Sat, Nov 26

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem