Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 7:30 PM EDT
at Kentucky Wildcats
W (44 - 35)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Troy Trojans
L (37 - 31)
Sat, Sep 24
@ 7:00 PM CDT
at UTEP Miners
W (34 - 7)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Rice University Owls
W (44 - 28)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Oct 15
at Louisiana State Tigers
L (45 - 10)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Charlotte 49ers
L (38 - 27)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Old Dominion Monarchs
L (51 - 35)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 4:30 PM CDT
at North Texas Mean Green
L (29 - 23)
Fri, Nov 25

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem