Tennessee Volunteers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Virginia Tech Hokies
W (45 - 24)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM EDT
Ohio Bobcats
W (28 - 19)
Sat, Sep 24
Florida Gators
W (38 - 28)
Sat, Oct 1
at Georgia Bulldogs
W (34 - 31)
Sat, Oct 8
at Texas A&M Aggies
L (45 - 38)
Sat, Oct 15
Alabama Crimson Tide
L (49 - 10)
Sat, Oct 29
at South Carolina Gamecocks
L (24 - 21)
Sat, Nov 12
Kentucky Wildcats
W (49 - 36)
Sat, Nov 19
Missouri Tigers
W (63 - 37)
Sat, Nov 26
at Vanderbilt Commodores
L (45 - 34)

SEC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem