UTEP Miners Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM MDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Texas Longhorns
L (41 - 7)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 5:00 PM MDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 7:00 PM CDT
Sat, Oct 1
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
L (28 - 7)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 22
@ 5:00 PM MDT
Sat, Oct 29
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Old Dominion Monarchs
L (31 - 21)
Sat, Nov 5
@ 6:00 PM MDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 6:00 PM EDT
at Florida Atlantic Owls
L (35 - 31)
Sat, Nov 19
@ 11:00 AM CDT
at Old Dominion Monarchs
L (31 - 21)
Sat, Nov 26

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem