Texas at San Antonio Roadrunners Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Alabama State Hornets
W (26 - 13)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 2:00 PM MDT
at Colorado State Rams
L (23 - 14)
Fri, Sep 16
@ 6:30 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Old Dominion Monarchs
L (33 - 19)
Sat, Oct 8
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Oct 15
@ 6:00 PM CDT
at Rice University Owls
W (14 - 13)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 5:00 PM MDT
UTEP Miners
L (52 - 49)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 5
@ 1:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:30 PM CDT
at Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
L (63 - 35)
Sat, Nov 19
at Texas A&M Aggies
L (23 - 10)
Sat, Nov 26
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Charlotte 49ers
W (33 - 14)

C-USA Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem