Virginia Cavaliers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Richmond Spiders
L (37 - 20)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 7:30 PM PDT
at Oregon Ducks
L (44 - 26)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 1:30 PM EDT
at Connecticut Huskies
L (13 - 10)
Sat, Sep 24
Sat, Oct 1
at Duke Blue Devils
W (34 - 20)
Sat, Oct 15
Pittsburgh Panthers
L (45 - 31)
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 29
Louisville Cardinals
L (32 - 25)
Sat, Nov 5
at Wake Forest Demon Deacons
L (27 - 20)
Sat, Nov 12
Miami Hurricanes
L (34 - 14)
Sat, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 26
at Virginia Tech Hokies
L (52 - 10)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem