Wisconsin Badgers Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Akron Zips
W (54 - 10)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 11:00 AM CDT
Sat, Sep 24
at Michigan State Spartans
W (30 - 6)
Sat, Oct 1
at Michigan Wolverines
L (14 - 7)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 8:00 PM EDT
Ohio State Buckeyes
L (30 - 23)
Sat, Oct 22
at Iowa Hawkeyes
W (17 - 9)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 6:00 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 5
at Northwestern Wildcats
W (21 - 7)
Sat, Nov 12
@ 2:30 PM CDT
Sat, Nov 19
at Purdue Boilermakers
W (49 - 20)
Sat, Nov 26

Big10 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem