University of Nevada-Las Vegas Rebels Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Thu, Sep 1
@ 7:00 PM PDT
Jackson State Tigers
W (63 - 13)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 5:00 PM PDT
at California Bruins
L (42 - 21)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 12:00 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 24
@ 6:00 PM PDT
Idaho Vandals
L (33 - 30)
Sat, Oct 1
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Oct 8
at San Diego State Aztecs
L (26 - 7)
Sat, Oct 15
@ 9:00 PM PDT
at Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
W (41 - 38)
Sat, Oct 22
@ 3:30 PM MDT
Colorado State Rams
L (42 - 23)
Sat, Oct 29
@ 7:30 PM PDT
Sat, Nov 12
@ 12:00 PM PDT
Wyoming Cowboys
W (69 - 66)
Fri, Nov 18
@ 7:00 PM MDT
Sat, Nov 26

Mountain West Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem