Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 12:30 PM EDT
Liberty Flames
W (36 - 13)
Sat, Sep 10
@ 8:00 PM EDT
at Tennessee Volunteers
L (45 - 24)
Sat, Sep 17
@ 3:30 PM EDT
Sat, Sep 24
East Carolina Pirates
W (54 - 17)
Sat, Oct 8
at North Carolina Tar Heels
W (34 - 3)
Sat, Oct 15
at Syracuse Orange
L (31 - 17)
Thu, Oct 20
@ 7:00 PM EDT
Miami Hurricanes
W (37 - 16)
Thu, Oct 27
@ 7:00 PM EDT
at Pittsburgh Panthers
W (39 - 36)
Sat, Nov 5
at Duke Blue Devils
W (24 - 21)
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 19
@ 3:30 PM EDT
at Notre Dame Fighting Irish
W (34 - 31)
Sat, Nov 26
Virginia Cavaliers
W (52 - 10)

ACC Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem