Washington State Cougars Schedule for 2016

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter
Sat, Sep 3
@ 5:00 PM PDT
Sat, Sep 10
@ 8:15 PM MDT
Sat, Sep 17
@ 11:00 AM PDT
Idaho Vandals
W (56 - 6)
Sat, Oct 1
Oregon Ducks
W (51 - 33)
Sat, Oct 8
at Stanford Cardinal
W (42 - 16)
Sat, Oct 15
California Bruins
W (27 - 21)
Sat, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 29
at Oregon State Beavers
W (35 - 31)
Sat, Nov 5
Arizona Wildcats
W (69 - 7)
Sat, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 25
@ 12:30 PM PDT
Washington Huskies
L (45 - 17)

Pac12 Football Schedule for 2016

College Football Pickem